Real Estate for Everyday Retail
$41.99   -0.31 NYSE: WRI

Leasing

ARIZONA

Phoenix, AZ

Zach Blatteis, Broker
Phone: 602.217.8861
zblatteis@weingarten.com
CalBRE License #01768718

Chris Byrd
Phone: 602.217.8842
cbyrd@weingarten.com

Christine Foote, Agent
Phone: 602.217.8851
cfoote@weingarten.com
CalBRE License #01965673

Miles Sanchez
Phone: 602.217.8857
msanchez@weingarten.com

 

CALIFORNIA  

Los Angeles, CA

Rebecca Taylor, Broker
Phone: 714.653.7303
rtaylor@weingarten.com
CalBRE License #01298118

Taylor Vaughan, Broker
Phone: 714.653.7308
tvaughan@weingarten.com
CalBRE License #01958017

Sacramento, CA

Andy Armstrong, Agent
Phone: 916.727.2102
aarmstrong@weingarten.com
CalBRE License #01860367

 

COLORADO

Denver, CO

Blane O’Banion
Phone: 972.643.3301
bobanion@weingarten.com

Lauren Cook
Phone: 303.781.7100
lcook@weingarten.com

 

FLORIDA

South Florida

Karl Brinkman
Phone: 954.938.2587
kbrinkman@weingarten.com

Nicole Townsend
Phone: 954.938.2584
ntownsend@weingarten.com

Steve Weingarten
Phone: 954.938.2595
sweingarten@weingarten.com

Orlando, FL

Alexander Evans
Phone: 407.563.1131
aevans@weingarten.com

Patrick Frease
Phone: 407.563.1136
pfrease@weingarten.com

 

GEORGIA

Atlanta, GA

Lee Brody
Phone: 770.618.1074
lbrody@weingarten.com

Sarah Jordan
Phone: 770.618.1088
sjordan@weingarten.com

Christopher Norat
Phone: 770.618.1082
cnorat@weingarten.com

Dimitri Panagopoulos
Phone: 770.618.1091
dpanagopoulos@weingarten.com

Ken Wygle
Phone: 770.618.1075
kwygle@weingarten.com

NEVADA

Las Vegas, NV

Carina Roper
Phone: 702.259.7916
croper@weingarten.com

 

NORTH CAROLINA

Raleigh, NC

Jimmy Conder
Phone: 919.845.3944
jconder@weingarten.com

 

TEXAS

Dallas, TX

Blane O’Banion
Phone: 972.643.3301
bobanion@weingarten.com


Houston, TX

Elizabeth Atteberry
Phone: 713.866.6914
eatteberry@weingarten.com

Gerald Crump
Phone: 713.866.6082
gcrump@weingarten.com

Whitney Fisher
Phone: 713.866.6963
wfisher@weingarten.com


Brody Farris
Phone: 713.866.6945
bfarris@weingarten.com

Brooke Harvey
Phone: 713.866.6021
bharvey@weingarten.com

Patrick Manchi
Phone: 713.866.6907
pmanchi@weingarten.com

Brandon Schawe
Phone: 713.866.6942
bschawe@weingarten.com

Kevin Sims
Phone: 713.880.6181
ksims@weingarten.com

John Wise
Phone: 713.866.6983
jwise@weingarten.com

 

WASHINGTON

Seattle, WA

Louis Wenger
Phone: 425.445.3490
lwenger@weingarten.com