Real Estate for Everyday Retail
$33.40   +0.36 NYSE: WRI

Retail Leasing

ARIZONA

Phoenix, AZ
4440 N. 36 th St. #200
Phoenix, AZ 85018
Phone: 602.263.1166
Toll Free: 800.600.0886
Fax: 602.263.8852

Bryan Babits
Phone: 602.217.8861
bbabits@weingarten.com

Chris Byrd
Phone: 602.217.8842
cbyrd@weingarten.com

Christine Foote, Agent
Phone: 602.217.8851
cfoote@weingarten.com

CalBRE License #01375053

Miles Sanchez
Phone: 602.217.8857
msanchez@weingarten.com

 

CALIFORNIA  

Los Angeles, CA
6735 Westminster Blvd. B
Westminster, CA  92683
Phone: 714.899.6888
Fax: 714.899.6898

Taylor Vaughan, Agent
Phone: 714.653.7308
tvaughan@weingarten.com
CalBRE License #01958017

Rebecca Taylor, Broker
Phone: 714.653.7303
rtaylor@weingarten.com
CalBRE License #01298118

 

Sacramento, CA
7825 Lichen Dr.
Citrus Heights, CA 95621
Phone: 916.727.1005
Fax: 916.727.1030

Zach Blatteis, Broker
Phone: 916.727.2102
zblatteis@weingarten.com
CalBRE License #01768718

 

COLORADO

Denver, CO
3902 River Point Parkway, Suite A
Sheridan, CO  80110
Phone: 303.781.7100
Toll Free: 866.306.3836
Fax: 303.801.3710

Blane O’Banion
Phone: 972.643.3301
bobanion@weingarten.com

Lauren Cook
Phone: 303.781.7100
lcook@weingarten.com

 

FLORIDA

South Florida
5355 Town Center Rd, Suite 802
Boca Raton, FL 33486
Phone: 954.351.7002
Toll Free: 888.307.0810
Fax: 954.351.7010

Andrew Bell
Phone: 954.938.2586
abell@weingarten.com

Karl Brinkman
Phone: 954.938.2587
kbrinkman@weingarten.com

Nicole Townsend
Phone: 954.938.2584
ntownsend@weingarten.com

Steve Weingarten
Phone: 954.938.2595
sweingarten@weingarten.com

Orlando, FL
2720 East Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32803
Phone: 407.894.3601
Toll Free: 800.816.3791
Fax: 407.563.1199

Alexander Evans
Phone: 407.563.1131
aevans@weingarten.com

Patrick Frease
Phone: 407.563.1136
pfrease@weingarten.com

GEORGIA

Atlanta, GA
4745 Ashford Dunwoody Rd, Suite A
Atlanta, GA 30338
Phone: 770.618.1080
Fax: 770.618.1090

Lee Brody
Phone: 770.618.1074
lbrody@weingarten.com

Justin Latone
Phone: 770.618.1091
jlatone@weingarten.com

Christopher Norat
Phone: 770.618.1082
cnorat@weingarten.com

Ken Wygle
Phone: 770.618.1075
kwygle@weingarten.com

NEVADA

Las Vegas, NV
860 S. Rancho Dr. #10
Las Vegas, NV 89106
Phone: 702.642.8645
Toll Free: 800.641.5263
Fax: 702.642.5673

Kellie Ricci
Phone: 702.259.7901
kricci@weingarten.com

Carina Roper
Phone: 702.259.7916
croper@weingarten.com

 

NORTH CAROLINA

Raleigh, NC
9420 Forum Dr. #101
Raleigh, NC 27615
Phone: 919.841.9250
Fax: 919.841.9706

Jimmy Conder
Phone: 919.845.3944

jconder@weingarten.com

TEXAS

Dallas, TX
600 S. Sherman St. #108
Richardson, TX 75081
Phone: 972.907.0004
Toll Free: 800.794.7220
Fax: 972.907.3703

Blane O’Banion
Phone: 972.643.3301
bobanion@weingarten.com



Houston, TX
2600 Citadel Plaza Dr. #125
Houston, TX 77008
Phone: 713.866.6000
Toll Free: 800.688.8865
Fax: 713.866.6049

Elizabeth Atteberry
Phone: 713.866.6914
eatteberry@weingarten.com

Gerald Crump
Phone: 713.866.6082
gcrump@weingarten.com

Brody Farris
Phone: 713.866.6945
bfarris@weingarten.com

Brooke Harvey
Phone: 713.866.6021
bharvey@weingarten.com

Patrick Manchi
Phone: 713.866.6907
pmanchi@weingarten.com

Brandon Schawe
Phone: 713.866.6942
bschawe@weingarten.com

Kevin Sims
Phone: 713.880.6181
ksims@weingarten.com

Jeff Warwick
Phone: 713.866.6963
jwarwick@weingarten.com

John Wise
Phone: 713.866.6983
jwise@weingarten.com

 

WASHINGTON

Seattle, WA

Louis Wenger
Phone: 425.445.3490
lwenger@weingarten.com