Real Estate for Everyday Retail
$33.17   -0.26 NYSE: WRI

Development

Robert Smith - DC, MD, OR, N VA, WA
Sr VP Development and Acquisitions
713.866.6919
rsmith@weingarten.com

Tim Frakes - AZ, CA, CO, NV
Sr VP Development and Acquisitions
602.217.8847
tfrakes@weingarten.com

Gerald Crump - TX
Sr VP / Director Central Region
713.866.6082
gcrump@weingarten.com

Rick Carson - FL, GA, NC, SC, VA
Sr VP Development and Acquisitions
770.618.1083
rcarson@weingarten.com

John Anderson - TX
Regional Director of Development
713.880.6189
janderson@weingarten.com

Bill Coats - GA, NC, SC, VA
Regional Director / Acquisitions and Development
770.618.1084
bcoats@weingarten.com

Andrew Bell - FL
Regional Director / Acquisitions and Development
954.938.2586
abell@weingarten.com

Ann Cleator - FL, GA, NC, SC, VA, DC, MD, N VA
Sr Development Manager
713.866.6968
acleator@weingarten.com

Andrew Gallagher - AZ, CA, CO, NV
Associate Manager, Acquisitions and Development
602.217.8841
agallagher@weingarten.com