Real Estate for Everyday Retail

  • Loading stock data...

Corporate Headquarters

Executive Offices:

2600 Citadel Plaza Drive, Suite 125
Houston, TX 77008
Phone: 713.866.6000
Toll Free: 800.688.8865
Fax: 713.866.6049

P.O. Box 924133
Houston, Texas 77292-4133

Regional Offices

Phoenix, AZ
4440 North 36th Street, Suite 200
Phoenix, AZ 85018
Phone: 602.263.1166
Toll Free: 800.600.0886
Fax: 602.263.8852
Orlando, FL
2720 East Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32803
Phone: 407.894.3601
Toll Free: 800.816.3791
Fax: 407.563.1199
Los Angeles, CA
3100 Bristol Street, Suite 425
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Phone: 714.899.6888
Toll Free: 888.274.0003
Fax: 714.899.6898
Atlanta, GA
4745 Ashford Dunwoody Rd, Suite A
Atlanta, GA 30338
Phone: 770.618.1080
Toll Free: 877.799.8829
Fax: 770.618.1090
Sacramento, CA
7825 Lichen Drive
Citrus Heights, CA 95621
Phone: 916.727.1005
Toll Free: 888-784-2786
Fax: 916.727.1030
Las Vegas, NV
860 S. Rancho Drive, Suite 10
Las Vegas, NV 89106
Phone: 702.642.8645
Toll Free: 800.641.5263
Fax: 702.642.5673
Denver, CO
3902 River Point Parkway, Suite A
Sheridan, CO  80110
Phone: 303.781.7100
Toll Free: 866.306.3836
Fax: 303.801.3710
Raleigh, NC
9420 Forum Drive, Suite 101
Raleigh, NC 27615
Phone: 919.841.9250
Toll Free: 866.373.9437
Fax: 919.841.9706
South Florida
5355 Town Center Road, Suite 802
Boca Raton, FL 33486
Phone: 954.351.7002
Toll Free: 888.307.0810
Fax: 954.351.7010
Dallas, TX
14785 Preston Road, Suite 550
Dallas, TX 75254
Phone: 972.907.0004
Toll Free: 800.794.7220
Fax: 972.907.3703

 

Leasing

ARIZONA

Phoenix, AZ

Zach Blatteis, Broker
Phone: 602.217.8861
zblatteis@weingarten.com
CalBRE License #01768718

Chris Byrd
Phone: 602.217.8842
cbyrd@weingarten.com

Christine Hillman, Agent
Phone: 602.217.8851
chillman@weingarten.com
CalBRE License #01965673

Miles Sanchez
Phone: 602.217.8857
msanchez@weingarten.com

 

CALIFORNIA  

Los Angeles, CA

Collin Bennett, Broker
Phone: 714.653.7303
cbennett@weingarten.com
CalBRE License #01950340

Taylor Vaughan, Broker
Phone: 714.653.7308
tvaughan@weingarten.com
CalBRE License #01958017

Sacramento, CA

Andy Armstrong, Agent
Phone: 916.727.2102
aarmstrong@weingarten.com
CalBRE License #01860367

 

COLORADO

Denver, CO

Blane O’Banion
Phone: 972.643.3301
bobanion@weingarten.com

Heather Burns
Phone: 303.801.3701
hburns@weingarten.com

FLORIDA

South Florida

Karl Brinkman
Phone: 954.938.2587
kbrinkman@weingarten.com

Nicole Townsend
Phone: 954.938.2584
ntownsend@weingarten.com

Steve Weingarten
Phone: 954.938.2595
sweingarten@weingarten.com

Orlando, FL

Alexander Evans
Phone: 407.563.1131
aevans@weingarten.com

Patrick Frease
Phone: 407.563.1136
pfrease@weingarten.com

 

GEORGIA

Atlanta, GA

Lee Brody
Phone: 770.618.1074
lbrody@weingarten.com

Laura Hudson
Phone: 770.618.1091
lhudson@weingarten.com

Sarah Jordan
Phone: 770.618.1088
sjordan@weingarten.com

Shannon Mullinax
Phone: 770.618.1082
smullinax@weingarten.com

Ken Wygle
Phone: 770.618.1075
kwygle@weingarten.com

NEVADA

Las Vegas, NV

Carina Roper
Phone: 702.259.7916
croper@weingarten.com

 

NORTH CAROLINA

Raleigh, NC

Jimmy Conder
Phone: 919.845.3944
jconder@weingarten.com

 

TEXAS

Dallas, TX

Blane O’Banion
Phone: 972.643.3301
bobanion@weingarten.com

Houston, TX

Lauren Bottonari
Phone: 713.866.6181
lbottonari@weingarten.com

Gerald Crump
Phone: 713.866.6082
gcrump@weingarten.com

Christi Davis
Phone: 713.866.6914
christidavis@weingarten.com

Whitney Fisher
Phone: 713.866.6963
wfisher@weingarten.com

Brody Farris
Phone: 713.866.6945
bfarris@weingarten.com

Brooke Harvey
Phone: 713.866.6021
bharvey@weingarten.com

Brad Kilbride
Phone: 713.866.6942
bkilbride@weingarten.com

Patrick Manchi
Phone: 713.866.6907
pmanchi@weingarten.com

John Wise
Phone: 713.866.6983
jwise@weingarten.com

 

WASHINGTON

Seattle, WA

Louis Wenger
Phone: 425.445.3490
lwenger@weingarten.com

 

Development

Robert Smith – DC, MD, OR, N VA, WA
Sr VP Development and Acquisitions
713.866.6919
rsmith@weingarten.com

Tim Frakes – AZ, CA, CO, NV
VP / Sr Regional Director, Acquisitions and Development
602.217.8847
tfrakes@weingarten.com

Gerald Crump – TX
Sr VP / Director Central Region
713.866.6082
gcrump@weingarten.com

Rick Carson – FL, GA, NC, SC, VA
VP / Sr Regional Director, Acquisitions and Development
770.618.1083
rcarson@weingarten.com

 

Acquisitions & Dispositions

ACQUISITIONS

Robert Smith – DC, MD, OR, N VA, WA
Sr VP Development and Acquisitions
713.866.6919
rsmith@weingarten.com

Tim Frakes – AZ, CA, CO, NV
Sr VP Development and Acquisitions
602.217.8847
tfrakes@weingarten.com

Rick Carson – FL, GA, NC, SC, VA
Sr VP Development and Acquisitions
770.618.1083
rcarson@weingarten.com

Mark Witcher – TX
VP / Acquisitions and Dispositions
713.866.6962
mwitcher@weingarten.com

 

DISPOSITIONS

Mark Witcher
VP / Acquisitions and Dispositions
713.866.6962
mwitcher@weingarten.com

Byron Hutcheson
Senior Associate
713.866.6922
bhutcheson@weingarten.com

Joint Ventures

Conrad Ollenburger
Director, JV Asset Management
Phone: 713.866.6913
collenburger@weingarten.com

John Nolan
JV Asset Manager
Phone: 713.866.6984
jnolan@weingarten.com

 

Investor Relations

Michelle Wiggs
Vice President, Investor Relations
Phone: 713.866.6050
Toll-free 800.298.9974
Email Address: ir@weingarten.com

 

Media Relations

Carrie Murray
Marketing & Communications Director
Phone:  713.866.6959
Toll-free  800.688.8865 X6959
Email Address: media@weingarten.com