Real Estate for Everyday Retail

Corporate Headquarters

Executive Offices:

2600 Citadel Plaza Drive, Suite 125
Houston, TX 77008
Phone: 713.866.6000
Toll Free: 800.688.8865
Fax: 713.866.6049

P.O. Box 924133
Houston, Texas 77292-4133

Regional Offices

Phoenix, AZ
4440 North 36th Street, Suite 200
Phoenix, AZ 85018
Phone: 602.263.1166
Toll Free: 800.600.0886
Fax: 602.263.8852
Orlando, FL
2720 East Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32803
Phone: 407.894.3601
Toll Free: 800.816.3791
Fax: 407.563.1199
Los Angeles, CA
3100 Bristol Street, Suite 425
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Phone: 714.899.6888
Toll Free: 888.274.0003
Fax: 714.899.6898
Atlanta, GA
4745 Ashford Dunwoody Rd, Suite A
Atlanta, GA 30338
Phone: 770.618.1080
Toll Free: 877.799.8829
Fax: 770.618.1090
Sacramento, CA
7825 Lichen Drive
Citrus Heights, CA 95621
Phone: 916.727.1005
Toll Free: 888.784.2786
Fax: 916.727.1030
Las Vegas, NV
860 S. Rancho Drive, Suite 10
Las Vegas, NV 89106
Phone: 702.642.8645
Toll Free: 800.641.5263
Fax: 702.642.5673
Denver, CO
3902 River Point Parkway, Suite A
Sheridan, CO  80110
Phone: 303.781.7100
Toll Free: 866.306.3836
Fax: 303.801.3710
Raleigh, NC
9420 Forum Drive, Suite 101
Raleigh, NC 27615
Phone: 919.841.9250
Toll Free: 866.373.9437
Fax: 919.841.9706
South Florida
5355 Town Center Road, Suite 802
Boca Raton, FL 33486
Phone: 954.351.7002
Toll Free: 888.307.0810
Fax: 954.351.7010
Seattle, WA
119 Roy Street
Seattle, WA 98109
Phone: 713.880.6191
Toll Free: 866.202.1143

 

Leasing

ARIZONA

Phoenix, AZ

Chris Byrd
Phone: 602.217.8842
cbyrd@weingarten.com

Brooke Harvey
Phone: 602.217.8861
bharvey@weingarten.com

Christine Hillman, Agent
Phone: 602.217.8851
chillman@weingarten.com
CalBRE License #01965673

Miles Sanchez
Phone: 602.217.8857
msanchez@weingarten.com

ARKANSAS

Christi Davis
Phone: 713.866.6914
christidavis@weingarten.com

CALIFORNIA

Los Angeles, CA

Collin Bennett, Broker
Phone: 714.653.7303
cbennett@weingarten.com
CalBRE License #01950340

Taylor Vaughan, Broker
Phone: 714.653.7308
tvaughan@weingarten.com
CalBRE License #01958017

Sacramento, CA

Andy Armstrong, Agent
Phone: 916.727.2102
aarmstrong@weingarten.com
CalBRE License #01860367

COLORADO

Denver, CO

Heather Wiseman
Phone: 303.801.3701
hwiseman@weingarten.com

FLORIDA

South Florida

Andrew Bell
Phone: 954.938.2586
abell@weingarten.com

Karl Brinkman
Phone: 954.938.2587
kbrinkman@weingarten.com

Nicole Townsend
Phone: 954.938.2584
ntownsend@weingarten.com

Steve Weingarten
Phone: 954.938.2595
sweingarten@weingarten.com

Orlando, FL

Alexander Evans
Phone: 407.563.1131
aevans@weingarten.com

Patrick Frease
Phone: 407.563.1136
pfrease@weingarten.com

GEORGIA

Atlanta, GA

Lee Brody
Phone: 770.618.1074
lbrody@weingarten.com

Kelly Hand
Phone: 770.618.1088
khand@weingarten.com

Shannon Mullinax
Phone: 770.618.1082
smullinax@weingarten.com

Ken Wygle
Phone: 770.618.1075
kwygle@weingarten.com

KENTUCKY

Ken Wygle
Phone: 770.618.1075
kwygle@weingarten.com

MARYLAND/VIRGINIA

Shannon Mullinax
Phone: 770.618.1082
smullinax@weingarten.com

NEVADA

Las Vegas, NV

Carina Roper
Phone: 702.259.7916
croper@weingarten.com

NEW MEXICO

Heather Wiseman
Phone: 303.801.3701
hwiseman@weingarten.com

NORTH CAROLINA

Raleigh, NC

Jimmy Conder
Phone: 919.845.3944
jconder@weingarten.com

OREGON

Andy Armstrong
Phone: 916.727.2102
aarmstrong@weingarten.com

TENNESSEE

Shannon Mullinax
Phone: 770.618.1082
smullinax@weingarten.com

TEXAS

Dallas, TX

Brad Kilbride
Phone: 713.866.6942
bkilbride@weingarten.com

Houston, TX

Gerald Crump
Phone: 713.866.6082
gcrump@weingarten.com

Christi Davis
Phone: 713.866.6914
christidavis@weingarten.com

Brad Kilbride
Phone: 713.866.6942
bkilbride@weingarten.com

Patrick Manchi
Phone: 713.866.6907
pmanchi@weingarten.com

Carrie Murray
Phone: 713.866.6959
cmurray@weingarten.com

John Wise
Phone: 713.866.6983
jwise@weingarten.com

San Antonio, TX

John Wise
Phone: 713.866.6983
jwise@weingarten.com

South Texas

Christi Davis
Phone: 713.866.6914
christidavis@weingarten.com

Brad Kilbride
Phone: 713.866.6942
bkilbride@weingarten.com

Carrie Murray
Phone: 713.866.6959
cmurray@weingarten.com

UTAH

Carina Roper
Phone: 702.259.7916
croper@weingarten.com

WASHINGTON

Seattle, WA

Andy Armstrong
Phone: 916.727.2102
aarmstrong@weingarten.com

 

Specialty Leasing

NATIONAL

Barbara Hall
CalBRE #01196451
916.727.2101
bhall@weingarten.com

REGIONAL

Barbara Hall – AZ, CA, CO, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA
CalBRE #01196451
916.727.2101
bhall@weingarten.com

Anthony Blunsen – AR, TX
713.866.6879
ablunsen@weingarten.com

Chris Taylor – FL, GA, KY, MD, NC, TN, VA
770.618.1085
ctaylor@weingarten.com

 

Development

Tim Frakes – AZ, CA, CO, NV, OR, WA
VP / Sr Regional Director, Acquisitions and Development
602.217.8847
tfrakes@weingarten.com

Rick Carson – DC, FL, GA, MD, NC, VA
VP / Sr Regional Director, Acquisitions and Development
770.618.1083
rcarson@weingarten.com

John Anderson – TX
Dir / Regional Development
713.880.6189
janderson@weingarten.com

 

Acquisitions & Dispositions

   
ACQUISITIONS

Tim Frakes – AZ, CA, CO, NV, OR, WA
Sr VP Development and Acquisitions
602.217.8847
tfrakes@weingarten.com

Rick Carson – DC, FL, GA, MD, NC, VA
Sr VP Development and Acquisitions
770.618.1083
rcarson@weingarten.com

 

DISPOSITIONS

Byron Hutcheson
Dir / Dispositions
713.866.6922
bhutcheson@weingarten.com

Joint Ventures

John Nolan
JV Asset Manager
Phone: 713.866.6984
jnolan@weingarten.com

 

Investor Relations

Michelle Wiggs
Vice President, Investor Relations
Phone: 713.866.6050
Toll-free 800.298.9974
Email Address: ir@weingarten.com

 

Media Relations

Meagan Froehlich
Marketing Manager
Phone:  713.866.6129
Toll-free  800.688.8865 X6129
Email Address: media@weingarten.com